Menu

COACH REGISTRATION
CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Upcoming Events

AUG
18
EOBA
1:00 PM
Kanata Recreation Complex - Upper Kinsmen
AUG
18
EOBA
1:00 PM
Kanata Recreation Complex - Lower Kinsmen
AUG
19
EOBA
9:00 AM
Kanata Recreation Complex - Upper Kinsmen

Standings

Summer - Rookie House
Team W L T PTS
RC04 Orange 8 1 1 27
RC02 Black 4 5 1 19
RC01 Blue 4 7 0 19
RC03 Red 2 5 0 11
Rep Mosquito
Team W L T PTS
Kanata Cubs Mosquito AA 18 3 2 61
Seaway Surge 12 3 1 41
Kanata Cubs Mosquito A 9 13 0 40
Kanata Cubs Minor Mosquito 4 16 1 30
Outaouais Tyrans Blanc 3 2 3 17
Outaouais Tyrans Rouge 3 4 1 15
Outaouais Tyrans Or 3 4 0 13
Outaouais Tyrans Noir 0 7 0 7

Results

Summer - Rookie House
Thursday, August 17, 2017
RC02 Black 15
RC01 Blue 17
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
RC01 Blue 14
RC04 Orange 25
Rep Peewee
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Seaway Surge Peewee (S1) 1
Kanata Cubs Minor Peewee (K3) 3
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Seaway Surge Peewee (S1) 13
Kanata Cubs Minor Peewee (K3) 5
Summer - Major 11-12 Interlock
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
MjNat Grey Cubs 0
MjNat White Cubs 6
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
MjAllStar Blue Cubs 1
Glebe Major AS 16
Rep Mosquito
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Kanata Cubs Mosquito A 3
Kanata Cubs Mosquito AA 13
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Kanata Cubs Minor Mosquito 5
Outaouais Tyrans Rouge 12
Rep Bantam
Monday, August 14, 2017
Kanata Cubs Bantam 6
ABEO Tyrans Bantam 13
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Whitby Chiefs 2 6
Kanata Cubs Minor Bantam 5
Rep Midget
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Kanata Cubs Midget 4
Quinte Royals 9
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Guerriers de Richelieu/Yamaska 1
Kanata Cubs Midget 3
Summer - Rookie Interlock
Thursday, August 10, 2017
RKC1 Black Cubs 15
RKC3 Grey Cubs 6
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
RKC2 Red Cubs 13
RKC1 Black Cubs 17
Tokessy 2017 Major A
Sunday, August 6, 2017
East Nepean (Mcneil) 8
Ottawa West 7
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Orleans (Byers) 1
Ottawa West 8
Tokessy 2017 Major B
Sunday, August 6, 2017
South Ottawa (Schewan) 4
Smiths Falls 12
Sunday, August 6, 2017
South Ottawa (Schewan) 9
Kanata (Mullins) 3
Tokessy 2017 Minor B
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Orleans (Barnhardt) 7
Kanata (Carlson) 13
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Kanata (Carlson) 11
Kanata Red Cubs 10
Tokessy 2017 Minor A
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Oakville 0
Fayetteville 15
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Oakville 9
Orleans 3
Tokessy 2017 Junior B
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Orleans 4
Smiths Falls 17
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Smiths Falls 13
Kanata Cardinals 2
Tokessy 2017 Junior A
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Mississippi 13
Ottawa West 6
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Mississippi 9
Kanata 9
Tokessy 2017 Rookie
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Cornwall 1
Brockville 10
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Kanata 3
East Nepean 15
Summer - Junior Interlock
Monday, July 31, 2017
East Nepean White Eagles 18
Cardinals 21
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Carleton-Russell JrNat Aces 16
Cardinals 2
Tournament - Mosquito Division
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Ajax Spartans 3
Quinte Royals 11
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Quinte Royals 13
Seaway Surge 2
Tournament - Midget Division
Sunday, July 23, 2017
London Tecumsehs 8
Markham Mariners 0
Sunday, July 23, 2017
London Tecumsehs 11
Royal York Cardinals 1
Tournament - Minor Midget Division
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Edouard-Montpetit Bulldogs 0
Royal York Cardinals 3
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Mississauga Majors 4
Edouard-Montpetit Bulldogs 7
Tournament - Minor Mosquito Division
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Kingston Thunder 3
Guelph Royals 10
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Oshawa Legionnaires 9
Kanata Cubs 10
Rep Rookie
Sunday, July 9, 2017
*Mississippi Mills 2
Kanata Cubs Rookie 01 13
Thursday, July 6, 2017
*Mississippi Mills 1
Kanata Cubs Rookie 01 17
Summer - Minor 9-10 Interlock
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
MnAllStar Blue Cubs 9
Glebe Minor AS 16
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Mississippi Minor AS 11
MnAllStar Blue Cubs 16
House Minor 9 - 10
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Orioles 0
Royals 0
Monday, June 26, 2017
Royals 1
Yankees 1
Junior 54-80
Monday, June 26, 2017
Pirates 12
Athletics 6
Saturday, June 24, 2017
White Sox 4
Athletics 12
House Major 11 - 12
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Blue Jays 11
Orioles 10
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Blue Jays 14
White Socks 14
House Minor 10 - 11
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Mariners 15
W2 9
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Tigers 7
Phillies 6
EOBA Bantam Playoffs
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Mariners 15
W2 9
Senior 60-90
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Yankees 9
East Nepean Gold Athletics 8
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Yankees 5
Mississippi Whitecaps 15
Tournament - Minor Bantam Division
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Ottawa Chiefs 2
Mississauga Majors 11
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Markham Mariners 4
Mississauga Majors 14
Tournament - Bantam Division
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Laurentides Red Sox 13
Seaway Surge 4
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Seaway Surge 11
Kanata Cubs 10
Tournament - Peewee Division
Sunday, June 11, 2017
East York Bulldogs 4
Peterborough Tigers 16
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Peterborough Tigers 4
Whitby Chiefs A 1
Tournament - Minor Peewee Division
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Whitby Chiefs 11
Seaway Surge 6
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Whitby Chiefs 11
Kanata Cubs Minor Peewee (K3) 5
House Rally Cap - Tier 2
Thursday, May 18, 2017
RC08 - Sharks 18
RC07 - Senators 16
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
RC11 - Champions 11
RC08 - Sharks 13
House Rally Cap - Tier 3
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
RC17 - Blue Birds 16
RC19 - Red Jays 16
REGISTER
ONLINE
2017 REGISTRATION NOW OPEN
CLICK HERE TO REGISTER ONLINE
LATEST NEWS